top of page
  • stephsuppmantsucne

Watch Online Minnale Watch Online Film Hd







































Minnale is an Indian movie written and directed by Nag Ashwin and it stars Meera Chopra and Dulquer Salmaan in the lead roles. This is a story of love set against the backdrop of a tourist town full of beaches, backwaters, pristine hill stations, and rediscovering oneself. It's more than just a love story — it's about finding your true identity in life. The 720p version has been uploaded on YouTube while the 1080p version is available for download on torrent websites. The DVD can be ordered via Amazon or Flipkart with free shipping within India when you spend Rs 499 or more. It was a real defining moment in our lives when Dulquer Salmaan, in his words, called me up and asked me whether I can direct his film. It took me a few moments to reply him. He had given it some thought and said that he wanted to do something different and that he didn't want to get into the cliches of commercial movies. He really wanted to tell a story about love and relationships and felt there is nothing new in Hindi cinema today. That's when we started the pre-production process of the film. Out of all mediums, we decided to go for this because this seemed like it would be the best way forward for him and for our friendship as well. We started working on it in 2014. By 2015, we decided to go ahead with the script. We went over it again and again. After Dulquer had gone through the script, he asked me to make some changes. I was very keen to do that because I knew it would make the narrative flow much better; keep the film grounded and make it more real. In fact, Dulquer had some really good suggestions as he is a director himself now having come from the background of theatre. In this industry, nobody is truly an outsider as long as you have a good heart for cinema and as long as you care about cinema as a medium, that's what matters most to me. It's not about where you are from or where you are headed, it's about the common ground of love for cinema. I had to make some changes to the script according to what Dulquer wanted it to be. When he explained his thoughts, I saw that they were really good and hence, I started implementing his thoughts into the script. I made sure that every scene was connected with the next scene and gave meaning to it. That helps the audience follow the plot much better than if they were to watch a disjointed film which has no meaning at all. We took our time with it but at the same time, we had deadlines to meet as well so we had to work hard on it as well. We didn't want to make any compromises with the screenplay. Dulquer was very friendly and after working together on this script, he took up some other projects as well including Salaam Namaste directed by Shoojit Sircar; some stuff that I had directed as well like Alumni (2015) which was also directed by Ashwin. I wanted him to work more because the guy is really talented and you can't stop talent from working. Meera Chopra is my good friend so I told her about Dulquer's intentions of making a film. She jumped at the opportunity to take up this project. That's how it started. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Simodrive 650 Utorrent Full Version Latest 64bit Key

simodrive 650 manual 1288d90c24 simodrive, simodrive 611, simodrive 611 power module, simodrive 611 reset, simodrive 611 software, simodrive e/r module manual, simodrive fault codes, simodrive 611 wir

Install Creator Pro .rar

WinRAR provides the full RAR and ZIP file support, can decompress CAB, GZIP and other archive formats. Install Creator Pro .rar Edit: I also use Install Creator Pro to create my installer for my game

bottom of page